Toimitusjohtaja/Tarjouspyynnöt
Tommi Hannuksela
0400895818
tommi.hannuksela@topbuilding.fi

Operatiivinen johtaja

Jukka Hannuksela

0400179124

Projektijohtaja
Kenneth Dikert
0405943701
kenneth.dikert@topbuilding.fi

Projektipäällikkö
Olli Nikkola
0400895501
olli.nikkola@topbuilding.fi

Projektipäällikkö

Jonne Melleri

0505712854

jonne.melleri@topbuilding.fi


Laskutus

Epp Mesikäpp
0443407031
epp.mesikapp@topbuilding.fi



Verkkolaskutusosoite

003718476576

DABAFIHH



Työnjohtaja

Oliver Veere
0407486442
oliver.veere@topbuilding.fi

Työnjohtaja

Danel Mazorov

0400895998
danel.mazorov@topbuilding.fi

Työnjohtaja

Andres Raava
0400897855
andres.raava@topbuilding.fi

Työnjohtaja

Antti Kaasinen
0405163119
antti.kaasinen@topbuilding.fi

Työnjohtaja

Hermanni Aaltonen
0400898934
hermanni.aaltonen@topbuilding.fi

Työnjohtaja

Ben Grundström
0400803471
ben.grundstrom@topbuilding.fi